×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Template Settings

1. Home pages configurationn

# Page Name Page HTML (Content tab) Page XML (Design tab) Layout
1. Home Page sources\demo\pages\home_page.phtml sources\demo\pages\home_page.xml 1 columns
2. About Us sources\demo\pages\about_us.phtml NA 1 columns
3. Customer Service sources\demo\pages\customer_service.phtml NA 1 columns
4. Privacy Policy sources\demo\pages\privacy_policy.phtml NA 1 columns
5. Enable Cookies enable_cookies.phtml NA 1 columns
6. Page 404 no-route.phtml NA 2 columns left

2. Static blocks configuration

# Block Name Block Title Identifier Content
1. Footer Links Footer Links footer_links sources\demo\static_blocks\footer_links.phtml
2. Footer List Footer List footer_list sources\demo\static_blocks\footer_list.phtml
3. Contact block Contact block contact_block sources\demo\static_blocks\contact_block.phtml
4. Cookie restriction notice Cookie restriction notice cookie_restriction_notice_block sources\demo\static_blocks\cookie_restriction_notice_block.phtml
5. Menu 1 Menu 1 menu-1 sources\demo\static_blocks\menu-1.phtml
6. Contact block 2 Contact block 2 contact_block2 sources\demo\static_blocks\contact_block2.phtml
7. Slider Slider slider sources\demo\static_blocks\slider.phtml
8. Showcase Showcase showcase sources\demo\static_blocks\showcase.phtml
9. Block 1 Block 1 block-1 sources\demo\static_blocks\block-1.phtml
10. Block 2 Block 2 block-2 sources\demo\static_blocks\block-2.phtml